The following players were included in the 1980-81 season.
Click on any name for further information.

Birch, Paul

Blake, Noel

Bremner, Des

Bullivant, Terry

Cowans, Gordon

Cropley, Alex

Deacy, Eamon

Donovan, Terry

Evans, Allan

Geddis, David

Gibson, Colin

Glover, Dean

Heard, Pat

Heath, Duncan

Hopkins, Robert

Hutchinson, Mark

Jenkins, Lee

Jones, Mark

Kendall, Mark

Kerr, Paul

Linton, Ivor

Little, Brian

Lowe, Stephen

McClair, Brian

Mackenzie, Martin

McNaught, Ken

Mail, David

Morley, Tony

Mortimer, Dennis


Ormsby, Brendan

Poole, Kevin

Ready, Kevin

Rees, Anthony

Rimmer, Jimmy

Rogers, Kevin

Shaw, Gary

Shelton, Gary

Spink, Nigel

Stirland, Gary

Swain, Kenny

Taylor, Andrew

Walker, Raymond

Walters, Mark

Williams, Gary

Withe, Peter

Young, William